5 things on my to-do list this summer!

School's out and WHATEVER are we going to do with ourselves!

School’s out and WHATEVER are we going to do with ourselves!

I couldn’t think of a non-cheesy name for this post so umm…

1. Marathon Time!

http://seoulbeats.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/20130313_seoulbeats_kimseulgie.jpg

This one is a total given! I’m pretty sure we all already started marathoning. I don’t know about you guys, but I look like this half the time too!

2. Get Part time Job

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-gGoSig-E4fE/ULcfOxRadXI/AAAAAAAAAi0/UQQ5N7zxPj0/s1600/the+princes!.jpg

Now I wouldn’t advise switching genders but hey, I’d do it if i get to work with these hotties! Hell, I’d do it just for the money! Maybe we can find a job with hotties and we can still remain our designated gender, though.

3. Put that money to some good use

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m3tnd3QDXH1qknajv.gif

I’m not going to lie. This gif is the entire reason I made this post. Like I thought the post itself was a stupid idea and a bit overused but i really wanted to use this. That and I wanted to to do a written post but couldn’t think of anything better.
Anyway, I’ve got a whole list of albums I want to buy so all I need is the money to buy them, hence #2. Job applications, here I come!

4. Study Korean (or another language) hardcore (parkour)

http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/197778Macro33.png

GUYS I’M SO HAPPY CUZ I KNOW WHAT IT SAYS. I mean it’s not exactly hardcore french but I still love seeing stuff and being able to know what it says. It means You  + Me = In my bed in French :D

Sorry It’s a bit off topic.

5. Try making some Korean dishes!

http://themycenaean.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/GOT7.jpg

If you’re really feeling adventurous then you can kidnap GOT7  and have a cooking contest with them. The aprons are optional. I, however, am not. Take me with you!
P.S. I probably won’t actually make them myself but rather force JaeDee to assist me. I mean, what? Totally innocent here ^.^

The more time I take to try and come up with a conclusion statement, the more I second guess my life. SO, until next time lovelies!

One comment on “5 things on my to-do list this summer!

Leave a Reply

