Video

Lonely – B1A4

For your benefit, here’s the English translation

Lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Lonely lonely lonely lonely boy

Lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely lonely
Lonely lonely lonely lonely boy

The necktie and white shirt you bought me
The pants that I haven’t worn for a short while
I wear it by myself and lalala
I feel good by myself lalala

The old sticker pictures that I took out again
The pictures where you and I are happily smiling
I look at them by myself and lalala
I feel good by myself lalala
Why am I still, why am I still here, why am I still like this?

I’ll call you again baby, no
I’ll be better so you won’t cry
I miss you so much
Your eyes, you nose, your lips

I try to eat with you but you’re not here
I try to watch a movie with you but you’re not here
We have nothing, we really have nothing

Every day every say
I walk on this street again with you
If only I can walk with you again
If only we can walk together again (I’d like it)

The song you always played for me
Now it’s the song that I play for you
I listen to it by myself and lalala
I feel good by myself lalala

I walk on this street without you, I get in the car without you
I run away and run away but in the end, I’m a fool blind for you
It feels like no one is looking for me
It feels like your brightly shining heart is already closed (hey)

I try to eat with you but you’re not here
I try to watch a movie with you but you’re not here
We have nothing, we really have nothing

Every day every say
I walk on this street again with you
If only I can walk with you again
If only we can walk together again

Why am I still, why am I still here, why am I still like this?

My memories scatter like smoke, you’re right girl
It hurts a lot, sick my heart

The break up that I thought would never come to us
It came to me secretly and it so easily made love silently leave me

I try to go back but you’re not there
No matter how much I call you, you’re not there
We have nothing, we really have nothing

Every day every say
I walk on this street again with you
If only I can walk with you again
If only we can walk together again

Baby I just wanna spend some time with you
Baby I just wanna spend some time with you
Baby I just wanna spend some time with you
Baby I just wanna spend some time with you

Allow me to just say, OH MY FISH STICKS.THEY ARE JUST OH MY. DO YOU SEE HOW MATURE THEY ARE NOW AND THEY LOOK SO GORGEOUS. I CAN’T HANDLE THIS OKAY. DID YOU SEE THAT LOOK AND GONGCHAN YOU LOOKED FIIIINE. I literally died during his solos. I’m at a friends house right now and she was in the other room and suddenly walked in, “Why is there a dying seal in my house? Oh, it’s just you.” Yeah, that pretty much describes my reaction. This is just a big change from their usual aegyo. Don’t judge me ^.^

I have to admit, I was a bit thrown off by the floating people but I’m sure it has a symbolical meaning that I haven’t caught on to yet. It probably has to do with their relationship floating away like a balloon. I’ll look it up after a few days when more articles are out. As I’m writing this, it is literally only been two hours after it came out. I get e-mail notifications.

So what did you guys think? Did you love it as much as I did?

https://24.media.tumblr.com/e879ef38e65ad06626a52282dfb5a62c/tumblr_mzas7pycJB1s9uwfdo1_500.gif

Seriously Channie, why do you do this to me?

One comment on “Lonely – B1A4

  1. of course i did!!! i’ve been saying that for the past like year that they have to change their look so that they are more mature. i just hope it sticks instead the agency may make them go back to the aegyo, the mature part may just be for this one mv or it may be permanent. i hope its more permanent! BARO YOU LOOK SOOOOOOO AMAZING!!!!

Leave a Reply

